To Log in or Sign Up for My Property FinderClick Here

Parvin & Pia Thadani

Direct: (630) 961-9772
Send us an Email

Business Partners

Below are a few of the Real Estate related professionals and service providers with whom some of our clients have had positive experiences. They are listed in alphabetical order within each categor. We are not affiliated with any company or individual on this list. No guarantees or warranties are expressed or implied.

 

Lenders:

Matt Kaley photo

Matt Kaley

Wintrust Mortgage
Phone: 630-921-1709
E-mail: mkaley@wintrustmortgage.com
Wesbite: http://mattkaley.com

Maureen Lein

Maureen Lein

MidAmerica Home Mortgage
Phone: 630-660-7760
E-mail: Maureen.Lein@MidAmericaMortgage.com
Wesbite: http://MaureenLein.com

Angela Watkins

Angela Watkins

Stonegate Mortgage
Phone: 630-248-6078
E-mail: Angela.Watkins@stonegatemtg.com
Wesbite: www.angiethemortgagegirl.com

 


Attorneys:

No Photo Available

Susan Lesus

Phone: 630-668-3666
E-mail: slesuslaw@sbcglobal.net

No Photo Available

Robert Sunleaf

Phone: 630-377-0652
E-mail: rsunleaf@sunleaflaw.com

No Photo Available

Brian Hanlon

Phone: 630-456-4233
E-mail: bphanlon@gmail.com

 


Home Inspectors:

No Photo Available

Ken Jacobson

Speaker of the House
Phone: 630-355-4007
E-mail (Ken): ken@thespeakersays.com
E-mail (Ed): ed@thespeakersays.com
Wesbite: http://www.thespeakersays.com

© 2001-2017 Reliance Network and RE/MAX Northern Illinois. All rights reserved. US Reg. Copyright TX-5-910-991, TX-5-910-992, TX-5-910-993, and TX-5-910-994.
Each RE/MAX® Office is Independently Owned and Operated. Equal Housing Opportunity.

Privacy Policy Terms of Use Chicago Real Estate Site Map